2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

President:                                                             George Mullen
Past President:                                                     Tom Fitch
President-Elect (2020-2021):                              Kim Stewart
President-Elect-Elect (2021-2022):                    Andy Wilt
Club Secretary:                                                     Linda Jalving
Recording Secretary:                                            Judy Bambace
Treasurer:                                                              Rich Rechif
Sergeant-at-Arms:                                                Melissa Chapman (back-up: Leah Swearingen)
Rotary International Foundation:                      Tim Fronczek
Chief Tech Officer (CTO):                                     Pauline Lim-Endresen
Community Service:                                             "The Semmer Clan" -- Gillian + Bob
International Service:                                           Karen Cebreros + Roxane Helstrom
Club Service:                                                           John Highkin + Jason Taranto
Vocational Service:                                                Karen Green
Youth Service:                                                        Gary McElroy + Kathryn Sullivan
Membership:                                                          Sharon Bay + Brian Matter + Judy Bambace + Andy Wilt
Program Chair:                                                       Irma Gonzalez + Lynn Hamilton
Social Chair:                                                            Ken Tablang + Andy Wilt + Pete Tentler
Holes for Heroes Golf Tournament:                   Paul Sullivan + Ron Schoemehl
Military Affairs:                                                       Dave Ferguson
Pathways to Peace:                                                Sandra Schrift + George Shipp
Rotary Action Group Against Slavery:                 Martha Page + Tom Fitch
4-Way Speech Contest:                                          Mike Lewis
Website Chair:                                                         Tom Verburgt
Music Chair:                                                              John Highkin +  Larry Potter
Financial Oversight At Large (FOAL):                    Tom Fitch
Club Historian:                                                         Tom Sayer